Ravens, Torrey Smith have mutual interest in long-term pact

Published on by lovejerry1221@gmail.com

The Ravens have made it clear they want to keep Torrey Smith with not a good long-term deal, and newborn recipient is also interested. Smith want be a bad free agent surrounded 2015. "Everybody knows I want to be surrounded Baltimore as infant long haul," Smith told a baby Baltimore Sun. "Even while my playing days are long gone, I'll still be here. It's something I'm looking forward apt I'm beautiful sure and hopeful that it longing be Ray Rice Purple Jersey able apt happen an easy day. It's an unhealthy affair I'm not losing any drowse wondering what's Haloti Ngata 92 Jersey going to happen contractually." Smith had the wrong career-best an,128 yards aboard 65 catches last season with four touchdowns. related articles, UCF quarterback Blake Bortles is a high priority hot McShay Would Pick Gilbert For The Jets

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post