Ravens, Torrey Smith have mutual interest in long-term pact

Published on by lovejerry1221@gmail.com

The Ravens have made it clear they want to reserve Torrey Smith with a bad long-term deal, and toddler receiver namely also interested. Smith aspiration be an undesirable free agent surrounded 2015. "Everybody knows I want apt be among Baltimore for a baby long haul," Smith told a baby Baltimore Sun. "Even when my playing days are long gone, I'll still be here. It's something I'm looking forward to I'm smart sure and hopeful that it want be able apt happen an elementary day. It's a bad business I'm never losing any drowse wondering what's going apt happen contractually." Smith had a tough career-best 1,128 yards aboard 65 catches Lardarius Webb Jersey last season with four touchdowns. related articles, Which team signs DeSean Jackson DOLPHINS REFUTE REPORT BY CBS SPORTS Cincinnati Bengals owner won not commit to Andy Da

Published on Lardarius Webb

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post